Dispatch

Johnson Feed’s OTR fleet is our fastest growing division. We provide refrigerated and van service to truckload customers out of the Sioux Falls, SD and Sioux City, IA areas. JFI’s major lanes are to the South, Southeast, Southwest, Northwest, California, and Utah. A small percentage of freight goes to Chicago, and east.
Dispatchers

Jordan Johnson: ext 7357
jordanj@johnsonfeedinc.com

JD Reinke: ext 7359
jdreinke@johnsonfeedinc.com

Jim Curry: ext 7356
jimc@johnsonfeedinc.com

Tim Plucker: ext 7362
timp@johnsonfeedinc.com

Kurt Fahy: ext 7391
kurtf@johnsonfeedinc.com

NaCole Venjohn: ext 7361
nacolev@johnsonfeedinc.com

Assistant Dispatchers

Zach Mettler: ext 7358
zachm@johnsonfeedinc.com

Betsy Tiemann: ext 7355
betsyt@johnsonfeedinc.com

Darcy Bjorneberg: ext 7365
darcyb@johnsonfeedinc.com

Chris Calhoun: ext 7363
chrisc@johnsonfeedinc.com

Megan Abbas: ext 7364
megana@johnsonfeedinc.com

Jim Curry
Kurt Fahy
NaCole Venjohn
Jordan Johnson
Tim Plucker
JD Reinke
Johnson Feed offers opportunities for those drivers that prefer to haul freight on a more local basis. JFI has a small, growing fleet of drivers that provide service to various customers within a 300-mile radius of Sioux City, IA. These drivers haul both refrigerated and dry-van truckloads throughout the area.
Dispatchers

Keith Shoemaker: ext 3601
keiths@johnsonfeedinc.com

Cody Wall: ext 3602
codyw@johnsonfeedinc.com

Chris Thelan: ext 3608
christ@johnsonfeedinc.com

Assistant Dispatcher
Zach Hagaman: ext 3604
zachh@johnsonfeedinc.com